Eric Dubsky Memorial Engineering Leadership Scholarship Award 2023-24


Monash University is accepting applications for the Eric Dubsky Memorial Engineering Leadership Scholarship award for the 2023-24 academic year. If you are an international student enrolling in a degree programme at Monash University — you can apply for this merit scholarship award.

The scholarship award is valued at $10,000 per year for up to 3 years, and all shortlisted will benefit from the award.

Monash University (1958) is located in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. It’s a research public university and is the second oldest university in the state.

Details of Scholarship Programme

• Eligible nationality: International nationalities

• Type of scholarship: Undergraduate

• Scholarship Award: $10,000

• Number of Scholarship: 1

Eligibility Requirements for the Eric Dubsky Memorial Engineering Leadership Scholarship

• Interested students must be partaking in the Engineering Leadership Programme at the time of application.

• Interested must maintain a minimum Weighted Average Mark (WAM) of 70 to renew the scholarship award.

• Interested students must have completed a minimum of 48 credit points in their Engineering degree.

• Interested students must present scores of the below English language proficiency tests:

° TOEFL IBT – 79

° IELTS – 6.5


° TOEFL PBT – 550

° PTE – 58

° CAE/CPE – 176

Scholarship Closes: February 16, 2023.

Application Guidelines

All applicants are to submit their applications here:



The scholarship award is worth $10,000 and all the shortlisted will benefit from the awards and perks.


Xiamen University CSC Scholarships 2023-24

Vesuvio International School Scholarship Award 2023-24

Government of Ireland International Education Scholarships 2023/2024 

University of Winnipeg President Scholarships for International Students in 2023

Leave a Comment